GENERAL AUTUMN IN THE VILLAGE INFORMATION POST FOR ALL YOU COOL CATS

Okay first off, let it be known, take note, for the record, I suck at planning things and timezones are a pain in the ass. BUT I HAVE TRIED MY BEST TO COME UP WITH A PLAN THAT WORKS SORT OF <3
So, the time that seems to be the most doable for each of these 5 timezones that span across 17 hours is as follows:

Saturday (15th)- Australia- 9 am
Friday (14th)- Cleveland- 7pm
Friday (14th)- Denver- 5pm
Saturday (15th)- England- 12am midnight
Friday (14th)- San Francisco- 4pm

The only issue might be midnight in England. If you guys would really rather start 1 hour earlier, it may be possible.There are 4 other time tables I have come up with as well but most of them include one or more timezones being up at VERY undesirable hours. If we want to do a group video call (I assume we do?), we are going to have to use Google+ because Skype ain’t about that life. But if we just want to do audio or whatever, we can use Skype.  Let me know if you got any ideas or questions!

Thanks lovelies. x

  1. afterlifedating reblogged this from insufferablelump
  2. deltaform said: THE PROBLEM IS THE AUSTRALIANS
  3. insufferablelump posted this
theme by modernise